Stompin Dave and associated acts

 

All times are performance start times unless otherwise stated

 

2019

 

Stompin' Dave & His Bluegrass Band

Fri 13th, The Cornish Bluegrass Festival, CORNWALL, 9.20pm until 10.10pm (The Cabaret Rooms)

https://www.stompindave.com/bluegrass.htm

 

Stompin' Dave & His Bluegrass Band

Sat 14th, The Cornish Bluegrass Festival, CORNWALL, 10.50pm (The Performance Marquee)

https://www.stompindave.com/bluegrass.htm

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 21st Sep, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE, 8.30pm

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/

 

Blues Situation + Stompin' Dave(blues)

Sun 22nd Sep, Blues & Bourbon & Boogie, The Reindeer, Norwich, NORFOLK, 3pm (event noon till 8pm)

https://www.facebook.com/events/353707508882248/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 28th Sep, The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield


 

Robert Hokum, Hugh Budden, Steve Darrington, Stompin' Dave(blues)

Thu 3rd Oct, Swanage Blues Festival, The Legion, Swanage, DORSET, 8.30pm

https://www.swanage-blues.org/

 

Stompin' Dave Trio(blues)

Fri 4th Oct, The Legion, Swanage, DORSET, Stompin' Dave Trio, 4.30pm-6.15pm

https://www.swanage-blues.org/

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(blues)

Sun 13th Oct Boogaloo Blues Weekend, IOW

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American Roots)

Fri 18th Oct, Winchcombe Live, The Garden Room, Winchcombe, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, 8.30pm

https://www.facebook.com/Winchcombelive/

 

Hugh Budden (Rock n roll featuring Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave)

Sat 19th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll weekender, Torquay, DEVON

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(rock n roll)

Sun 20th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll weekender, Torquay, DEVON

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/

 

 

Stomin' Dave(American Roots)

Sat 9th Nov, The Three Compasses, Charminster, DORSET, 6pm 

http://thethreecompassescharminster.co.uk/

 

Stomin' Dave(American Roots)

Sat 16th Nov, Mamble Village Hall, Worcestershire, 7.30pm

For tickets call Hazel  01299 832793 

 

Stompin' Dave & Bob Hokum Band(blues)

Fri 22nd Nov, The Crawdaddy Club, Richmond, LONDON

http://www.crawdaddyclubrichmond.com/

 
Stompin' Dave's Blues3(blues)

Tues 26th Nov, The Bottleneck Blues Club, KENT

http://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm

 

Stompin' Dave's Blues3(blues)

Fri 29th-30th Nov, Boogaloo Blues Weekend, The Heathlands, DORSET

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm


 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 14th Dec, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/



 

Click here for info on Stompin Dave's past festival performances:
www.stompindave.com/festivals.htm