Stompin Dave and associated acts
 

All times are performance start times unless otherwise stated

 

2019


Stompin' Dave & Oz

Sun 21st July, Fanny's Meadow, SOMERSET, 4.30pm

http://fannyhatstand.com/


Cut A Shine(barndance featuring Stompin' Dave)
Fri 26th July, Port Elliot Festival, CORNWALL

https://porteliotfestival.com/

 

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 2nd Aug, Wilderness Festival, Oxfordshire

https://www.wildernessfestival.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 3rd Aug, The New Inn, Killmington, DEVON, 4pm

https://www.newinnkilmington.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 3rd Aug, The Kings Head, Bradpole, DORSET, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/Kings-Head-Bradpole-1018655001581528/

 

Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly(blues)

Tue 6th Aug, The Brasenose Arms, Cropredy, OXFORDSHIRE

http://www.brasenosearms.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Thu 22nd Aug, GDSF, DORSET, tbc

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Fri 23rd Aug, GDSF, DORSET, tbc

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 24th Aug, River Cottage Festival, DEVON, 10am until 1pm, tbc

https://www.rivercottage.net/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 25th Aug, River Cottage Festival, DEVON, 10am until 1pm, tbc

https://www.rivercottage.net/

 

Stompin' Dave(Old Time and Bluegrass Banjo tuition)

Mon 26th Aug - Fri 30th Aug, Campfire In The Mountain, Aberystwyth, WALES

http://www.fireinthemountain.co.uk/campfire

 

 

Stompin' Dave & His Bluegrass

Fri 13th-14th Sep, The Cornish Bluegrass Festival, CORNWALL

https://www.stompindave.com/bluegrass.htm

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 21st Sep, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE, 8.30pm

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/

 

Blues Situation + Stompin' Dave(blues)

Sun 22nd Sep, Blues & Rum Festival, NORFOLK, 3pm, more details soon

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 28th Sep, The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield


 

Robert Hokum, Hugh Budden, Steve Darrington, Stompin' Dave(blues)

Thu 3rd Oct, Swanage Blues Festival, The Legion, Swanage, DORSET, 8.30pm

https://www.swanage-blues.org/

 

Stompin' Dave Trio(blues)

Fri 4th Oct, The Legion, Swanage, DORSET, Stompin' Dave Trio, 4.30-6.15pm

https://www.swanage-blues.org/

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(blues)

Sun 13th Oct Boogaloo Blues Weekend, IOW

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/

 

Stompin' Dave(American Roots)

Fri 18th Oct, Winchcombe Live, The Garden Room, Winchcombe, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, 8.30pm

https://www.facebook.com/Winchcombelive/

 

Hugh Budden (Rock n roll featuring Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave)

Sat 19th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll weekender, Torquay, DEVON, tbc

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(rock n roll)

Sun 20th Oct, Boogaloo Rock N Roll weekender, Torquay, DEVON, tbc

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/


Stompin' Dave's Blues3(blues)

Tues 26th Nov, The Bottleneck Blues Club, KENT

http://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm

 

Stompin' Dave's Blues3

Fri 29th-30th Nov, Boogaloo Blues Weekend, The Heathlands, DORSET

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm


 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sat 14th Dec, Steamtown Brew Company, Eastleigh, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.steamtownbrewco.co.uk/



 

Click here for info on Stompin Dave's past festival performances:
www.stompindave.com/festivals.htm