Stompin Dave and associated acts - upcoming public events 2020

All times are performance start times unless otherwise stated

 

Fri 14th Aug, Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly(American roots) at Cropredy Fringe Festival, The Brasenose Arms, OXFORDSHIRE

http://www.brasenosearms.com/  https://www.stompindave.com/samkelly.htm Cancelled

 

Sat 22nd Aug, Dave Plays Guitar, Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am

 

Mon 24th- Sun 30th Aug, Stompin' Dave(banjo tuition) at Campfire In The Mountain, Aberystwyth, WALES,

http://www.fireinthemountain.co.uk/campfire tbc

 

Mon 31st Aug, The Bulls Head, Barnes, LONDON, tbc

 

 

Wed 2nd Sep, Dave Plays Guitar, Bucky Doo Square, Bridport, DORSET, 11am

 

Fri 4th Sep, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Dorchester Arts Centre, DORSET, Postponed

 

Fri 11th Sep - Sun 14th Sep, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at One Foot In The Tradition Festival, Overstrand, KENT Cancelled

 

Sat 26th Sep, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield

 

 

Sun 11th Oct, Stompin' Dave(blues) at Boogaloo Blues Weekend, Norton Grange, IOW

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/blues/weekends/

 

Sun 18th Oct, Stompin' Dave's Rockin' Outfit(rock n roll), Boogaloo Rock N Roll Weekend, The Toorak, Torquay, DEVON https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/rock-n-roll/weekends/  *  https://www.stompindave.com/rockin.htm

Cancelled

 

Sat 24th Oct, Earl Jackson Four(rock n roll) featuring Stompin' Dave, Pit Stop Rock 'n' Roll Club, Bedworth, WARWICHSHIRE, tbc 

http://www.earljackson.co.uk

 

 

Fri 20th Nov, Blues At The Bowl, Southampton, HAMPSHIRE (supporting Kyla Bronx), tbc

More details coming soon

 

Sat 28th Nov,  Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield

 

 

Thu 3rd Dec, Stompin' Dave's Blues3 at The Bullfrog Blues Club, Southsea, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm

 

 

 

Click her for info on Stompin' Dave's past festival performances:

www.stompindave.com/festivals.htm