Upcoming live public performances 2022

Times shown are start times

 

Stompin' Dave(blues & RnR)

Fri 20th May, The Royal Portland Arms, Portland, Dorset, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/portlandrpa/

 

 

Stompin' Dave & Lucy Piper(blues)

Sat 4th June, Sidmouth Jazz & Blues Festival, The Balfour Arms, Devon, 8pm

https://sidmouthjazz.com/

 

Stompin' Dave & friends(bluegrass)

Sun 5th June, Fire In The Mountain Festival, Wales, 2am (time tbc) 

http://www.fireinthemountain.co.uk/

 

Stompin' Dave(bluegrass)

Fri 10th June, East Anglian Bluegrass Festival, East Anglia

https://www.eabg.co.uk/

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 12th June, Open Farm Sunday, Hauser & Wirth, Bruton, Somerset, 11.30am until 3.30pm

https://www.hauserwirth.com/

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson Trio(R&B & RnR)

Wed 22nd June, The Ship Theatre, Sevenoaks, Kent, 8pm

https://www.datathistle.com/event/1839522-doug-revell-memorial-concert/

 

 

Earl Jackson Four(RnR) featuring Stompin' Dave

Wed 6th July, Holme Lacy Hotel, Herefordshire 

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/agency/earl-jackson

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson Trio(R&B & RnR)

featuring Lucy Piper on drums

Sat 9th July, The New Inn, Shipton Gorge, Dorset, 8pm

For ticket info please send email

https://www.stompinstore.com/Earl_Jackson

 

Earl Jackson Four(RnR) featuring Stompin' Dave

Fri 29th July, Raising Spirits Festival, Dorset TBC

https://benwaters.com/gigs/

 

Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly(blues)

Sat 30th July, Blues At Barleylands, Essex, 2pm 

http://bluesatbarleylands.co.uk

https://www.stompinstore.com/Sam_Kelly

 

 

Stompin' Dave & Slammer Durrant

Sun 31st July, The Kings Arms, Stockland, Devon, 3pm

https://kingsarms.pub/

https://www.stompinstore.com/slammer_durrant

 

Stompin' Dave(banjo tuition)

Tue 30th Aug-Fri 1st Sep,  Campfire In The Mountain, Wales

http://www.fireinthemountain.co.uk/campfire

 

 

Stompin' Dave & His Bluegrass Band(bluegrass)

Sat 2nd-3rd Sep, Didmarton Bluegrass Festival, Gloucestershire

https://didmarton-bluegrass.co.uk/

https://www.stompinstore.com/Bluegrass_Band

 

Stompin' Dave Trio(RnB)

Fri 9th Sep, Boogaloo Blues & Boogie Weekend, The Carrington, Bournemouth, Dorset

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/blues/weekends/#tve-jump-17ecaea180b

 

 

Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson(blues)

featuring Lucy Piper

Sun 9th Oct, Boogaloo Blues Weekend, Norton Grange, Isle Of Wight

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/blues/weekends/#tve-jump-17ecaebd475

 

Stompin' Dave(American roots)

Sun 30th Oct, Open Farm Sunday, Hauser & Wirth, Bruton, Somerset, 11.30am until 3.30pm

https://www.hauserwirth.com/

 

 

Click here for info on Stompin' Dave's past festival performances.