Stompin' Dave and associated acts - upcoming public events 2020

All times are performance start times unless otherwise stated

Sat 20th June, Stompin' Dave at The Cross Keys, Lydford On Fosse, SOMERSET, 5pm until 8pm

https://www.crosskeysinn.info/ Cancelled

 

Wed 24th June, Earl Jackson & Stompin' Dave Trio(blues) featuring Sam Kelly at Sevenoaks Summer Festival, KENT  

http://www.blueswithbottleclub.co.uk/gigs-and-events.html * https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm Cancelled

 

Sat 27th June, Stompin' Dave at Winsham Street Fair, SOMERSET, 11am

https://www.facebook.com/WinshamStreetFairCommittee/ Cancelled

 

Sat 27th June, Stompin' Dave & Earl Jackson Duo(rock n roll), Shake & Stir Festival, Bournemouth, DORSET

https://www.shakenstirfest.com/ * https://www.stompindave.com/earljackson.htm Cancelled

 

 

Sat 4th July, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Goren Festival, DEVON  

https://goren.co.uk/festival/ Cancelled

 

Sat 18th July, Stompin' Dave's Blues3 at Shipton Gorge, DORSET at Shipton Gorge, DORSET

https://www.thenewinn-shipton.co.uk/ Cancelled

 

Fri 24th July, Stompin' Dave(blues) at Royal Portland Arms, Portland, DORSET, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/portlandrpa/

 

Sun 26th July, Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly(American roots), The Little Big Festival, Ashburton, DEVON

https://thelittlebigfestival.co.uk  *  https://www.stompindave.com/samkelly.htm Cancelled

 

Thu 30th July, Stompin' Dave Trio, Hanger Farm Arts Centre, HAMPSHIRE, 8pm

https://www.hangerfarm.co.uk/ Cancelled

 

 

Sat 1st Aug, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Gaggle Of Geese, Buckland Newton, DORSET

https://gaggleofgeese.co.uk/

 

Fri 14th Aug, Stompin' Dave & Sam Kelly(American roots) at Cropredy Fringe Festival, The Brasenose Arms, OXFORDSHIRE

http://www.brasenosearms.com/  https://www.stompindave.com/samkelly.htm Cancelled

 

Mon 24th- Sun 30th Aug, Stompin' Dave(banjo tuition) at Campfire In The Mountain, Aberystwyth, WALES, tbc

http://www.fireinthemountain.co.uk/campfire tbc

 

 

Fri 4th Sep, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at Dorchester Arts Centre, DORSET, tbc

More details coming soon

 

Fri 11th Sep - Sun 14th Sep, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at One Foot In The Tradition Festival, Overstrand, KENT

Cancelled

 

Sat 26th Sep, Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield

 

 

Sun 11th Oct, Stompin' Dave(blues) at Boogaloo Blues Weekend, Norton Grange, IOW

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/blues/weekends/

 

Sun 18th Oct, Stompin' Dave's Rockin' Outfit(rock n roll), Boogaloo Rock N Roll Weekend, The Toorak, Torquay, DEVON

https://www.boogaloopromotions.com/rock-n-roll/weekends/  *  https://www.stompindave.com/rockin.htm

 

Sat 24th Oct, Earl Jackson Four(rock n roll) featuring Stompin' Dave, Pit Stop Rock 'n' Roll Club, Bedworth, WARWICHSHIRE, tbc

http://www.earljackson.co.uk

 

 

Fri 20th Nov, Blues At The Bowl, Southampton, HAMPSHIRE (supporting Kyla Bronx)

More details coming soon

 

Sat 28th Nov,  Stompin' Dave(American roots) at The Wheatsheaf, Shedfield, HAMPSHIRE, 9pm

https://www.facebook.com/wheatsheafinnshedfield

 

 

Thu 3rd Dec, Stompin' Dave's Blues3 at The Bullfrog Blues Club, Southsea, HAMPSHIRE

https://www.stompindave.com/blues3.htm

 

 

 

Click her for info on Stompin' Dave's past festival performances:

www.stompindave.com/festivals.htm